From 1989-2014

Hi to all new subscribers and all old ones! I apologize for not being consistent, but that is going to change.

My title is because I am turning 25 on the 7th (of July) and lately my life has been definitely full of ups and downs and I do not know where to go. I am confusedas if I don’t know if I am coming or going. My mind is just full of many ideas and thoughts and I have not had the peace to just have it relax. It is a little after 3 AM as I am writing this and I cannot sleep although my house is quiet. Somewhere I fell out of touch with myself, my spirit, my mind, and just me. I let so many thoughts and ideas cloud my vision that I do not have a picture to see. Why you may ask? Because I am a mom, business owner, girlfriend, sister, daughter, pet owner, Mary Kay consultant, wanna be in shape overweight girl, Internet junkie, etc. I take in too much of my environment and people that I just threw myself by the waste side. I let other things that are going on influence my life, emotions and thought process. THAT is not who I am. I am a believer in taking on other’s energies and personas so you need time for you every now and then.

I am taking a social media hiatus for now and I am going to focus on myself and getting me back on track. I need balance. Hell, we all do. it is essential to our lives. Anywho, I am going to post more on my blog because I think I need this. This outlet.

Leave a Reply

