Why I Write

Writing saves me from going crazy. It puts my reality in front of me without ever asking, The words express every and anything I ever wanted to utter. They are real. They communicate my emotions better. I love it. When I write while being depressed, my feelings are released. When I am happy, the expression is endless. It’s like any weight I was carrying was lifted off of my soul and I can express myself without feeling judged. Writing has saved my life over a dozen times. 

Leave a Reply

