The Revolution Will NOT Be Televised!

Sorry I haven’t been writing as much as I should but I suppose it’s just finding what to say.

Lately I’ve been undergoing changes and wanting to become a better person spiritually. Offline, in deep conversation, you’d think I was someone who was ready to go to war. I am really. There are so many things I disagree with. I would get into it but typing on a phone can only go so far without getting annoying. I plan to make a video or podcast just to express my sentiments on a lot. Why now? There’s an awakening within my soul and I fear nothing anymore. I just want to express my opinions, thoughts, emotions, etc. Just everything. I’ve learned you must open your mouth at any outlet. Stand up for what you believe in and what’s right. I’m starting to become more vocal and now I’m ready. So be prepared and prepare yourselves.

Peace & love

Leave a Reply

